Loading... Please wait...

The Complete Helen Merrill on Mercury Four LP Box Set (Japanese Import) Edited by Kiyoshi Koyama (1985)

The Complete Helen Merrill on Mercury Four LP Box Set (Japanese Import) Edited by Kiyoshi Koyama (1985)

Free Shipping
Current Stock

Product Description

Editor: Kiyoshi Koyama
Publisher: Mercury/Nippon Phonogram Co. Ltd.
Copyright: 1985
Pages: 4 LPs
Condition: Fine
Jacket Condition: Fine

Four vinyl LP box set, with Japanese import banner at front. Records, box, and booklet appear to be in excellent condition. No apparent scratches, but not tested due to lack of equipment.



  Record 1 18PJ-1047 (M)
A1 Alone Together (Previously Issued Only As A Single)  
A2 Alone Together  
A3 Glad To Be Unhappy  
A4 This Is My Night To Cry (Previously Issued Only As A Single)  
A5 How's The World Treating You (Previously Unissued Master/Alternative Take)  
A6 How's The World Treating You  
A7 Don't Explain  
B1 Born To Be Blue  
B2 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To  
B3 'S Wonderful  
B4 Yesterdays  
B5 Falling In Love With You  
B6 What's New  
  Record 2 18PJ-1048 (M)
C1 You Won't Forget Me  
C2 Lilac Wine  
C3 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year  
C4 Beautiful Love  
C5 Just You, Just Me  
C6 When I Fall In Love  
C7 End Of A Love Affair  
C8 Mountain High, Valley Low  
D1 Anything Goes  
D2 Comes Love  
D3 I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over  
D4 Wait Till You See Him  
D5 He Was Too Good To Me  
D6 I've Never Seen  
D7 I'm A Fool To Want You  
D8 Troubled Waters  
  Record 3 18PJ-1049 (M)
E1 Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home  
E2 Where Flamingo's Fly  
E3 I'm Just A Lucky So And So  
E4 A New Town Is A Blue Town  
E5 By Myself  
E6 People Will Say We're In Love  
E7 You're Lucky To Me  
E8 Dream Of You  
F1 Blue Guitar  
F2 Listen  
F3 I'll Be Around  
F4 Soft As Spring  
F5 If I Forget You  
F6 After You  
F7 It's A Lazy Afternoon  
  Record 4 18PJ-1050 (M)
G1 If You Go  
G2 If Love Were All (Previously Unissued Master/Alternative Take)  
G3 If Love Were All  
G4 Easy Come, Easy Go  
G5 The Things We Did Last Summer  
G6 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair  
G7 I See Your Face Before Me  
G8 I Remember You  
G9 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise  
H1 Bye Bye Blackbird  
H2 This Time The Dream's On Me  
H3 Dearly Beloved  
H4 Summertime  
H5 Let Me Love You  
H6 When The Sun Comes Out  
H7 All Of You  
H8 The Nearness Of You  
H9 Just Imagine  


MSU Surplus Store Sales Disclaimer

All items are offered for sale on an as-is basis with no warranty or guarantee. All sales are final, and there are no returns. We employ due diligence to ensure accurate item descriptions are placed online and the MSU Surplus Store staff are available to answer questions with regards to condition and/or contents prior to purchase. Please Contact Us with any questions regarding item condition or contents of the listing.

Standard Shipping

Buyer is responsible for paying all related shipping and handling charges unless otherwise noted in the item description. Shipping costs are determined at checkout by zip code and by shipping method chosen. A nominal handling charge is included to cover the cost of packaging materials. If the buyer provides a PO Box, items are mailed through the U.S. Postal Service. Special shipping arrangements such as companies not listed, local pickup and freight services may be available upon request.

MSU Surplus Store ( www.msusurplusstore.com) ships to U.S. addresses only.

Sign up for our newsletter