Loading... Please wait...

Ruth Fielding Series (Six Books) by Alice B. Emerson (1913, 1916, 1917, 1919, 1924)

Ruth Fielding Series (Six Books) by Alice B. Emerson (1913, 1916, 1917, 1919, 1924)

Free Shipping
Current Stock

Product Description

Author: Alice B. Emerson
Publisher: Cupples & Leon Company
Copyright: 1913, 1916, 1917, 1919, 1924
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 204, 206, 208, 210, 206
Condition: Good Minus

Tan, cloth boards with title, author, and illustration printed in blue and red on front covers. Title, author, series title, and publisher printed on spine in blue and red. Rubbing on covers, corners, edges, joints, and spine. Moderate to heavy soiling on all covers. Some covers heavily foxed, stained, or unevenly darkened. Previous owner's name appears in ink on spines of two books. Closed tears on board edges. Textblock edges are soiled, tanned, and foxed. Front hinges of two books are cracked. Endpapers lightly soiled and foxed. Foxing throughout. Previous owner's name written in pencil and crayon on front free endpaper in at Silver Ranch. Inscription in ink on front free endpaper in Homeward Bound. Occasional pencil underlining in at Silver Ranch. Texts are otherwise clean.

Includes #1, #5, #10, #12, #15, and #20 of the 30-volume series. Written by W. Bert Foster and Elizabeth M. Duffield Ward under the pseudonym of Alice B. Emerson.


MSU Surplus Store Sales Disclaimer

All items are offered for sale on an as-is basis with no warranty or guarantee. All sales are final, and there are no returns. We employ due diligence to ensure accurate item descriptions are placed online and the MSU Surplus Store staff are available to answer questions with regards to condition and/or contents prior to purchase. Please Contact Us with any questions regarding item condition or contents of the listing.

Shipping - Media

We offer free shipping on all media items via USPS Media Mail. Items are also available for Local Pickup and MSU Campus Delivery free of charge.

Sign up for our newsletter